Healthy Families America
CONTACT US  |  EVENTS  |  PARENT LINKS  |  SITE MAP  |  SEARCH  |  HOME
About Us
Network Resources
Advocacy
Research
Publications
State Systems Primary Contacts
 
   PCA America Facebook    PCA America Twitter    PCA America YouTube


State System Primary Contacts: Virginia

  • Select a state in the State System Primary Contacts box at the top of your screen.

MORE QUOTES

HFA Sites

What is a Primary Contact?


 

 

No information for this state is available at this time. Please visit the Regional Resource Center page for information about your regional contact, or contact Phyllis Medrano at the national office.

* This state includes 29 HFA sites.

Alexandria
Nanci Pedulla
703-212-1702
npedulla@nvfs.org

Arlington
Elizabeth Willingham
703-892-0810
npedulla@nvfs.org

Ashburn
Maria Vasquez
703-729-4951, 218
mvasquez@inmed.org

Big Stone Gap
Janie Dockery
276-523-4202
jdockery@meoc.org

Charlottesville
Renee Branson Yung
434-296-4118
rbranson@cyfs.org

Chesterfield
Andelicia Neville
804-318-8648
nevillea@chesterfield.gov

Culpeper
Bill Ballard
540-321-3071, 301
bballard@culpeperhumanservices.org

Danville
Lisa Briggs
434-797-3981, 18
lbriggs@dpcs.org

Fairfax
Sherri Torrenzano
703-324-7706
sherri.torrenzano@fairfaxcounty.gov

Fredericksburg
Michele Powell
540-374-3366, 118
michelepowell@racsb.state.va.us

Front Royal
Program Manager
540-636-6285
sschoono@valleyhealthlink.com

Hampton
Angie Russ
757-727-2611
aruss@hampton.gov

Harrisonburg
Reagan Eshleman
540-564-5661
RBESHLEM@sentara.com

Harrisonburg
Emily Akerson
540-568-6120
akersoek@CISAT.JMU.EDU

Hopewell
Bernetta Quinn
804-458-9271
bquinn@hopewellva.gov

Lynchburg
Ashley Graham
434-485-8131
agraham@phfs.org

Manassas
Nanci Pedulla Prince William
571-748-2619
npedulla@nvfs.org

Martinsville
Sherry Winn
276-632-2108, 1320
swinn@piedmontcsb.org

New Kent
Gwen Kitson
804-966-8732
gkitson@quinrivers.org

Newport News
Shardell Gerald
757-926-6480
sgerald@nngov.com

Petersburg
Andrew Napoli
804-733-9961
anapoli@familylifeline.org

Richmond
Shannon Reaves
804-249-5426
sreaves@familylifeline.org

Richmond
Joanne Robertson
804-646-3306
joanne.robertson@richmondgov.com

Saluda
Debbie M. Lancucki
804-758-5250
hf3rivers@yahoo.com

Suffolk
Beverly McQuarry
757-514-4738
beverly.mcquarry@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Beach
Deborah Batakis

deborah.batakis@vdh.virginia.gov

Warrenton
Kathy Wright
540-347-6400
kathy.wright@vdh.virginia.gov

Winchester
Sara Schoonover
540-536-1661
sschoono@valleyhealthlink.com

Woodstock
Yvonne Frazier
540-459-8558
frazieyh@jmu.edu